Everything is coming up Sarah

So… It’s been a while since I posted.

Amanda and I are getting married!

I proposed the first of the year, and we’ve been busy planning the wedding.

She’s ordered her dress, when I bought her engagement ring it came with a band, we just bought my band today, she’s ordered the flowers, we have a photographer, a dj, an officiant, venues for the ceremony and reception, wedding party, invites, a cake has been ordered, and we are in talks with a caterer.

It’s all going well, as far as I can tell, I usually just nod and agree.

Life is pretty good.

Even though things have been crazy and chaotic, and we haven’t really gotten a chance to spend as much time together as we would like, I feel incredibly happy, and more in love with her every passing day.
I feel so lucky.

So expect more gooey adorableness in the near future.

Cause life is pretty great when you have an incredible fiancée like I do.

Leave a Reply

