I put my black hoodie on one arm at a time…

Been a long while since I’ve posted anything.

Had a job for a while. Got laid off from said job three months later.

Am currently looking for work and doing a lot of writing.

I am doing a writing workshop taught by Jeremy C. Shipp (@JeremyCShipp on twitter) the author of such short story collections as “The Attic Clowns” and “Vacation” I highly recommend that you check out some of his stuff.

I am also participating in a new story a week project called “52 Week Writing Project” – follow it at 52weekwritingproject.blogspot.com

So that’s what’s new with me. What’s new with you?

Leave a Reply

